Three Types of People

Three Types of People

Hi, Thanks for visiting my blog. This blog is just a space to share my thoughts around my life and experiences and things that matter to me..  The focus is to discuss things that i see as issues and based around the premise the problem leads to the adage of the three types of people in this world. (PS: I am not sure if i have read this anywhere else, or if this is original. I think it is original)

  1. People who do right.
  2. People who do wrong.
  3. People who do nothing. The worst type, people who don’t have a opinion and don’t support the people who do right. You are the reason why the world is the way it is.. Selfish low IQ aholes.
Leave a Reply

